Team

mythentec red

Your contacts

geschaeftsfuehrer

Contact information

Phone +41 32 671 60 66

Mobile +41 78 758 87 41

andreas.villiger@mythentec.com

Andreas Villiger

CEO / Owner

 «As partners we strive to achieve great things.»

lukas moser

Contact information

Phone +41 32 671 60 63

lukas.moser@mythentec.com

Lukas Moser

Head of Development / Deputy CEO

 «Our expertise for your product.»

leiter verkauf

Contact Information

Phone +41 32 671 60 64

Mobile +41 79 742 47 55

markus.hofer@mythentec.com

Markus Hofer

Head of Marketing & Sales

 «Technical solutions are our inspiration.»

leiter produktion

Contact Information

Telefon +41 32 671 60 62

urs.zumbach@mythentec.com

Urs Zumbach

Head of Production

 «Behind every success, there's a strong and motivated team.»

patrick sieber

Contact information

Phone +41 32 671 60 61

patrick.sieber@mythentec.com

Patrick Sieber

Head of Quality Assurance

 «Our focus is on the quality of your products.»

manuela winkler

Contact information

Phone +41 32 671 60 60

manuela.winkler@mythentec.com

Manuela Winkler

Head of Administration / Accounting

 «I am happy to be of assistance.»